Emma in Vogue

18 Jul

Emma Stone graces the cover of UK’s Vogue magazine and boy does she look good! I love the styling in this photo shoot.

1. From the MaxMara Fall 2012 Collection…

2. From the Derek Lam Fall 2012 Collection. This dress is my favorite!!

3. From the Erdem Fall 2012 Collection…

I like this girl. She has this easy, approachable vibe that I think make even her high-fashion appearances feel relatable.  :–)

Go Emma!

Photo credit: Vogue UK

3 Responses to “Emma in Vogue”

  1. Anvita February 19, 2013 at 3:18 am #

    Writer’s block or fashion block ?????? 😉 Too long for a fashionista to be idle 😛
    Hoping to see more posts this year 🙂

    • Natasha February 25, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

      Haha…I agree, Anvita. I wish I could just say ‘life happened’ and leave it at that, but that would be too easy. 😉 I will be posting pretty soon. Thanks for checking! Nice to know people are reading my musings. 😉

  2. Anvita March 6, 2013 at 5:37 am #

    Just found this pic of Emma Stone and thought I must share it with you:
    http://in.omg.yahoo.com/photos/the-ugly-side-trolling-the-red-carpet-1362460559-slideshow/the-ugly-side-trolling-the-red-carpet-photo-954079568.html

    😦

Leave a Reply

