Stylista: Eva Longoria

21 Apr

I am now convinced that super petite Eva Longoria has a great sense of style. =)

See for yourself…(Click to enlarge image)

(Leftmost) Victoria Beckham dress,Salvatore Ferragamo shoes. (Middle & Right) Salvatore Ferragamo shoes

I’ve seen countless appearances of her and not one has disappointed me. She clearly has a great collection of classic, timeless pieces, but also knows how to keep it exciting. And unlike most celebrities, she seldom goes overboard. It’s not easy being *simply* stylish, but this lady is.

For someone just 5’2″ tall, I think she does a darn good job of carrying herself with impeccable ease and elegance. It can be really tricky to style someone that petite. But she seems well aware of her limitations and knows how to work with it.

How I wish I could get a sneak peek into her closet !! :–P

Ladies, there are a lot of great pointers here. All of the looks I’ve picked above are very easily achievable. All you gotta do is *TRY* (and shop, ofcourse).

Thanks to the countless hours we spend glued to our computer screens, I’m sure most of you are pretty adept at finding similar yet more affordable alternative pieces, so go for it! And do share. ;–)

Ciao, my lovelies!

Photo credit: The Stylist, E! Online, Vogue

Leave a comment